Great place to stay
Sheryle Thompson   
Review Submitted:   09/13/13    Date of Stay:   08/29/13
The view of the beach and ocean was beautiful from the 20th floor balcony. The excellent package of information provided by the owner really helped make the stay very enjoyable. It was nice that she sent the package before hand. The condo was excellent and the location great. There is a pool and jacuzzi on each side and a pool indoors as well. Families with children seemed to go to one pool and adults the other. The package includes two beach chairs and umbrella too. From reading reviews of other Condos the elevators were said to be a big problem but I didn't find that to be a problem. It's an easy slow walk, maybe 10 minutes, to Pier Park which is the place to go day or night. Starbucks, Shoney, Longhorns, subway, Margarittaville and other restaurants and bars as well as shopping and theaters and kiddie rides. I think there's even a trolley system that goes up and down the area. Another thing I like about the place is that there is plenty of secure parking with a walkway over the street. It is great that the price for the condo includes everything. I hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:   Age 55+

Satisfied Renter
Rick   
Review Submitted:   08/29/13    Date of Stay:   08/25/13
Our stay in this codo was quite pleasant. We were especially impressed with the comfortable mattress and the large amount of towels and wash cloths that were provided.
Recommended for:   Age 55+

Great vacation
Leanne   
Review Submitted:   08/25/13    Date of Stay:   08/09/13
Our family had a terrific time on our first visit to Panama City Beach. Anna's condo was really nice, clean and cozy with a beautiful view off the balcony. Awesome location just 15 minutes walking down the beach to Pier Park. Many great restaurants and lots to do in the surrounding area. However we spent most of our time on the beach or in the water which was exactly what we were hoping for. Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, girls getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

1st trip to Panama City Beach
lovetotravel   
Review Submitted:   08/05/13    Date of Stay:   07/20/13
My family of 5 visited PCB for the first time. This condo had plenty of room for us and we all slept comfortably. It was very clean when we arrived. The kitchen had everything we needed. The location is close to Pier Park but would be a long walk. I would recommend eating at Hook'd and Flamingo Joes and playing putt putt at Goofy Golf. Anna was great to work with. She provided all the information we needed and provided tips on check-in and check-out, which are very chaotic. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend.
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, girls getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

5th floor gem
Lisa   
Review Submitted:   07/25/13    Date of Stay:   7/13/13
Condo was amazing. Very clean with everything we needed. It was in a great location especially since it is so close to Pier Park. My children and I loved it and will definitely want to stay there again next year!
Recommended for:   Tourists without a car, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

The place is perfect, clean, excellent location
G Mitchell   
Review Submitted:   06/11/13    Date of Stay:   05/18/13
The place was perfect, clean, and excellent location. Less then a mile to pier park. It was nice having a full kitchen for the night's we didn't want to go out to eat. The view of the gulf was great. Thank you we are planning to come back and stay again in the future.
Recommended for:   Tourists without a car, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

Excellent
Adriana    Georgia
Review Submitted:   05/13/13    Date of Stay:   05/09/13
Everything was perfect !!!
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

Wonderful vacation!
Family of 3!   
Review Submitted:   04/24/13    Date of Stay:   04/16/13
My husband and I randomely decided to take a trip for four nights somewhere warm on a beach because he had some time off from work. We had our six month old son and wanted to go somewhere relaxing, on the beach, with the ocean view, a kitchen and somewhere that had a washer and dryer. We found this condo on Panama city beach and it was excellent! Great family atmosphere at this time of year! The umbrella and chairs were a great help! It was very clean and it really made us feel at home after a 16 hour drive! Plus the price was great! We would definitely come back and stay here!
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers

A great week at the beach
Limey   
Review Submitted:   04/24/13    Date of Stay:   04/13/13
We arrived at the apartment with no problems at all, the weather was bad the first day, but the kids had an indoor pool and could not have cared less about the storm. Everything was great, the condo has everything you need, no running to target for any thing and the view was great. We had a car, but the bus was frequent and stores very close by.
Recommended for:   Families with young children.

My Tidewater Experience
Jules    Dahlonega, Georgia
Review Submitted:   Apr 10, 2013    Date of Stay:   Mar 16, 2013
Tidewater was such a friendly and relaxing environment. Some of my close friends and I stayed for a week in March and could not be happier with our experience. This condo was beautiful and had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful. The pictures of the condo online depicted its appearance perfectly and were helpful in picking somewhere to stay. The owner was more than helpful in giving us all the information we needed during our vacation here. Tidewater was close to a large number of delicious restaurants and close to the pier. I had such a relaxing and peaceful time here and would highly recommend choosing this condo to stay for your next vacation!
Recommended for:   Families with teenagers, girls getaway, families with young children.

Ditto all the positive remarks!
John and Leta S   
Review Submitted:   Nov 1, 2012    Date of Stay:   Oct 26, 2012
What can I say?? - Everything people said before is true - very nice, clean and comfy. Be sure to bring binoculars - you'll want to see the sting rays up close - they're AMAZING to watch! The only other thing I can add - the one thing you never really know from the pix - yes the bed was very comfy. Thx so much Anna - you were very very pleasant to work with.
Recommended for:   Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

The real deal!!!!!!
TC    Kentucky
Review Submitted:   Oct 22, 2012    Date of Stay:   Oct 6, 2012
This condo experience was amazing. From booking to ease of check in to quiet nights on the balcony, it was awesome. Disregard all negative comments about elevators. There are elevators on each end and two in the middle of the property. We never waited more than a few minutes. The condo is well maintained and is really everything that is described in the profile. We watched dolphins, sting rays and other ocean critters from the great balcony view in the mornings. All I can say is a very relaxing week with no worries.... Absolutely loved it.
Recommended for:   Tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

We had a great week!
GT    Conway, AR
Review Submitted:   June 11, 2012    Date of Stay:   May 19, 2012
We had a great week in Panama City Beach. The condo was exactly as described. It had everything vacationers need, including dishwaher and washer/dryer. It was clean and had a great view of the ocean. I would recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  

Wonderful as Always
kris10scamaro   
Review Submitted:   May 18, 2012    Date of Stay:   May 11, 2012
This is our second time staying in this wonderful condo right on the beach. You are on the 20th floor and can look right down into the ocean and see all the wildlife play every morning and evening! The condo is exceptionally clean and provides you with every supply you may need while vacationing. I definitely would recommend this condo to everyone looking for a perfect getaway on the beach. Will stay again if available!
Recommended for:   Tourists without a car, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

Amazing View!
   Hazard, ky
Review Submitted:   Apr 24, 2012    Date of Stay:   Apr 7, 2012
This condo was perfect. Breathtaking views from the 20th floor and beautiful, vibrant rooms. Condo had everything we needed, including washer and dryer. Highly recommended. Family oriented resort close to Pier at the Park!
Recommended for:   Tourists without a car, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

Clean and comfortable
Charity P    Murfreesboro, TN
Review Submitted:   Apr 18, 2012    Date of Stay:   Apr 12, 2012
We had a wonderful time! The condo was clean and comfortable. The resort itself was great we really count have asked for anything more. Thank you so much for everything.
Recommended for:   Friends

My family had a great time!
Nicole H    Montevallo AL
Review Submitted:   Mar 26, 2012    Date of Stay:   Mar 21, 2012
Thanks we had wonderful time. Condo was beautiful, very clean. Loved all the security at the resort especially with it being spring break and all the college kids. My family had a great time!
Recommended for:   Families

Great Place
Bryan C    Montevallo AL
Review Submitted:   Mar 26, 2012    Date of Stay:   Mar 16, 2012
The condo was clean and comfortable and you had everything we needed. You have a great place there.
Recommended for:   Families

We indeed had a great time!
Keith    Atlanta GA
Review Submitted:   Mar 12, 2012    Date of Stay:   Mar 2, 2012
We indeed had a great time! Thank you for the fantastic condo, it was even better looking than in the pictures, and very clean/well-appointed. Great view of the ocean of course! The resort was just fine, we didn't use many of the amenities, but the pool and hot tubs were very nice. Can't really think of anything that would be improved - we'd gladly stay there again and recommend it to others - we'll be sure to fill out feedback on Facebook!
Recommended for:   Families

Everything was wonderful!!
Shanendora    Jacksboro TN
Review Submitted:   Oct 4, 2011    Date of Stay:   Sep 25, 2011
The condo itself was clean and cozy. It had everything we needed. The view was fantastic. We liked having two bathrooms instead of sharing one like we usually do in most condos. The staff was very pleasant; especially the lady at the little snack shop. She let us take some pepper up to our room the first night we were there so we wouldn't have to go to the store. One of the beach attendants was checking on us every hour to make sure we had plenty of shade which was nice. I think your home is great and can acommodate just about any traveler. We will definitely keep your info handy for next time. Thanks so much for working with us! For the price you can't find a better place in PCB!
Recommended for:   Families

great place!!
Chadro    Whitwell, tn
Review Submitted:   Sep 19, 2011    Date of Stay:   Aug 29, 2011
This is a great place to stay, it is very convenient, clean, and inviting!! We enjoyed this condo very much. With or without kids this is a perfect place for anyone.
Recommended for:   Families

Absolutely perfect!
Cindy    Nashville, TN
Review Submitted:   July, 2011    Date of Stay:   July, 2011
This is one rental condo that feels like home. The owner takes pride in her property and it shows. It's very clean and comfortable. What a treat to have 2 bathrooms. I went with 2 teenage girls, gave them the Master Bedroom, and I slept on the lower bunk, that way I didn't have to see all their clothes on the floor! You are so close to the ocean, that I had to shut the balcony window, at times, to hear the news over the sounds of the crashing waves. The views are amazing. I can't wait to go back. Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:   Families

Comfortable and clean
Craig    Brentwood, TN
Review Submitted:   May 22, 2011    Date of Stay:   May 14, 2011
my wife and I had a great time and the condo was very comfortable and clean. I am going to keep your information for next year!
Recommended for:   Families

The condo could not have been better!
Lisa    New Orlean, LA
Review Submitted:   Apr 30, 2011    Date of Stay:   Apr 21, 2011
The condo could not have been better. Being right off the elevators is a plus! The use of the chairs by the beach was great, and renting them was a breeze. The resort was great. In the security office, I was impressed with all the monitors and security features they have. Being there with 2 teenage girls, this sure made me feel safe. Next time I will bring my husband and son!
Recommended for:   Families

We enjoy it!
Meghan    Dothan, AL
Review Submitted:   Apr 12, 2011    Date of Stay:   Apr 6, 2011
Everything was great. We enjoyed our stay and the condo was amazing. Everything that we needed was available. We will definitely keep your condo in mind the next time we plan a trip to PCB. Thanks for everything. We truly enjoyed it.
Recommended for:   Families

Thank you!
Sabrina    Cincinnati, OH
Review Submitted:   Apr 9, 2011    Date of Stay:   Mar 26, 2011
We had a fabulous time. Thank you for a comfortable stay.
Recommended for:   Families

Enjoyable!
Sandra    Chattanooga, TN
Review Submitted:   Mar 29, 2011    Date of Stay:   Mar 19, 2011
Dear Anna, We had a great time in Panama City. Your condo was very enjoyable.
Recommended for:   Families

Nice Condo!
Vicky    Childersburg, AL
Review Submitted:   Mar 20, 2011    Date of Stay:   Mar 12, 2011
We had a great time and the condo was wonderful. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you for letting us rent for the week.
Recommended for:   Families

It was Great!
Linde    Lebanon, TN
Review Submitted:   Mar 14, 2011    Date of Stay:   Mar 5, 2011
We had a wonderful time. I think your condo was very -welcoming,clean and bright. The blue and yellow colors are summer feeling, and ocean colors. I love the flat screens as well.The resort had all we needed.The kitchen was equipped with everything. Also I prefer the tile floor as well. Will definetly try to come back.Thank you again,Your web page and prices are very attractive. Wish I was still there. Can't get any more cost effective with umbrella and chairs included way to Go!!!Thanks a bunch for sharing your bueatiful home with us. It made it possible to get away from all of life's stresses.
Recommended for:   Families

Great time!
Mary    Evansville, IN
Review Submitted:   Nov 10, 2010    Date of Stay:   Nov 1, 2010
This is a very nice, well equipped unit. Awesome view of the beach. It is very convenient to have the walkway to the parking garage, use of luggage carts -- and grocery carts. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone seeking a convenient location and comfortable get-away. What you see in the photos is exactly what you get and I can't say that of every place I've rented. Anna is great to work with -- and I would definitely like to return.
Recommended for:   Families with seniors

Romantic Weekend
Tenclub    Birmingham al
Review Submitted:   Nov 9, 2010    Date of Stay:   Oct 22, 2010
We had a great time at the weekend beach get away. It was a perfect location close to Pier Park and 30a.. We enjoyed the beach service the Hot tub and all the amenities that the condo offered. I will defiantly choose to stay here again.
Recommended for:   Romantic Getaway

We will back in summer!
Angel    AL
Review Submitted:   Oct 20, 2010    Date of Stay:   Oct 12, 2010
We had a WONDERFUL time!! We didn't wanna leave!! :) We had everything we needed in the condo!! It was a wonderful stay!! And we are planning come back in summer.
Recommended for:   Romantic Getaway

So much fun!
Trinh    Houston, TX
Review Submitted:   Oct 18, 2010    Date of Stay:   Oct 9, 2010
Everything was absolutely wonderful! We had a great vacation and will definitely be coming back again. The condo was clean, nice and comfortable during our visit, no complaints! Thanks for letting us use your place during visit! We had so much fun!
Recommended for:   Romantic Getaway

Thank you!
Jennifer    Brooks, GA
Review Submitted:   Oct 4, 2010    Date of Stay:   Sep 18, 2010
Thank you for sharing your rental home with us. We enjoyed our stay and everything was nice and clean.
Recommended for:   Families with teenagers, families with young children

Everything was wonderful!
Kelly    Murfreesboro,TN
Review Submitted:   August 8, 2010    Date of Stay:   July 31, 2010
Yes everything was wonderful! We had a great time and did not want to leave. We had everything we needed and the condo was clean . Thank you very much for sharing it with us. I hope to be back next year that was our first time in Panama City . The Pier Park was great too. Thanks again, Kelly
Recommended for:   Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Thanks!
Steve    Macon GA
Review Submitted:   August 8, 2010    Date of Stay:   July 27, 2010
Anna, I appreciate your assistance in making the last minute arrangements. We enjoyed our stay and I had an opportunity to spend quality time with my families. Thanks!
Recommended for:   Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Very comfortable condo
Scott    Leeds, AL
Review Submitted:   July 20, 2010    Date of Stay:   July 10, 2010
We had a great time and loved the room and the facility. The room was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the room and facility to others.
Recommended for:   Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Yes on everything!!
Heather MC    Bell Buckle, TN
Review Submitted:   July 16, 2010    Date of Stay:   June 28, 2010
Yes on everything!! The condo was great!! We had a fabulous time!! Thank you so much for everything!! The condo was awesome... we will be keeping our fingers crossed that we can make it back next year!! Again, thanks for everything!!
Recommended for:   Families with young children

Everything was absolutely wonderful!!!
Canton Girl    Canton, GA
Review Submitted:   July 7, 2010    Date of Stay:   June 13, 2010
Everything was absolutely wonderful!!! We enjoyed it and really loved the room. It was just perfect. Thank you!!!
Recommended for:   Families with young children

Love this condo and PCB
Diane527    Huntsville, Al
Review Submitted:   June 27, 2010    Date of Stay:   May 27, 2010
Everything was great in this condo. We loved the view. The condo was nice and clean. We really enjoyed it. My husband and sons had not stayed at Tidewater previous to last week. My daughter and I visited last summmer on a girls' trip. My husband commented to me on the way home that he enjoyed Tidewater. In years past, we normally stayed at Calypso or Splash. We will keep you in mind the next time we visit.
Recommended for:   Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Love this condo!
BRKG    Kennesaw GA
Review Submitted:   May 26, 2010    Date of Stay:   May 17, 2010
We had a wonderful time! The condo was great and had everything we needed. The bed was super comfy... And the new patio furniture looked great. We had an awesome time watching the beach from the balcony. The place was clean and satisfactory upon arrival!
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway.

We will come back again!
Betty2010    Atlanta, GA
Review Submitted:   May 18, 2010    Date of Stay:   May 14, 2010
This condo has a fabulous view! It's probably one of the best views of the whole beach and my favorite thing about this condo. The beach is really nice and absolutely beautiful. The condo was really clean and comfortable. The decorations was lovely! I love the fishes and that clock in the kitchen. It had everything we needed during our stay and the resort has all the facilities we expeceted. We hardly ran into any of the staff but when we did, they were very friendly. This resort is at a very good location and I would definitely reconsider coming back again. Thank you for letting us stay at your fabulous condo. We had a great time and would definitely recommend your place to other people.
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, families with young children, romantic getaway

Fabulous Condo Beautiful Beach!
Tom MC    Columbiana, AL
Review Submitted:   May 4, 2010    Date of Stay:   Apr 29, 2010
Thanks so much for the use of your condo! It was great! My wife and I had a great time. I cant think of anything that could have made it better. Everything that you wrote to me made it so easy to follow what to do. We look forward to contacting you in the future.
Recommended for:   Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Nice and Quiet!
LindaLA    LA
Review Submitted:   April 27,2010    Date of Stay:   April 2010
We had a great time in panama. The condo was really great! We can't express how much we love the view from the balcony and how nice it is to hang outside from there. We love your condo and hopefully we'll be back soon to stay at your condo again! We will make sure to recommend you if we know someone who wants to rent a condo in PCB for their vacation.
Recommended for:   Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

We had a perfect week!
VA Lisa    VA
Review Submitted:   April 19, 2010    Date of Stay:   April 2010
The condo was clean and had all the amentities you could ask for. And the views......fabulous! We watched dolphins play, the sun rise and the sun set. Found lots of conch shells and a couple of sand dollars. The location seemed to be perfect - close enough to the Pier shops where we could ride our bikes, but far enough away from the conjested area further down the beach. We had a perfect week! Thank you!
Recommended for:   Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway


Fonda Romine    Gainesville, Ga
Review Submitted:   March 19, 2010    Date of Stay:   March 2010
Very nice condo with a great view of the ocean. Well kept, and information for needed help, such as how to leave things and who to contact if needed, was very detailed. Anna was great to keep in contact with us, which I found thoughtful and something different than I have experienced before. I feel I know Anna just from our conversations. :)
Recommended for:  


Sloan1    Nashville, TN
Review Submitted:   September 10, 2009    Date of Stay:   September 2009
Our stay over Labor Day weekend was fabulous! The condo was great, and the view amazing! I would definitely book this place again!
Recommended for:  


Kristin Bevel   
Review Submitted:   August 9, 2009    Date of Stay:   August 2009
Me and my husband just rented a condo unit right on the beach in panama city beach florida and as soon as we walked into the door we were AMAZED! It has been the best experience ever, we have seen the dolphins playing, stingrays in the ocean, its on the 20th floor so you can see all the way out! Very clean and makes you feel like your at home with the ocean as your backyard! We got to rent a free DVD every night, got free tickets to watch dolphins, go deep sea fishing (where we caught tons of fish), and sun bathe on the private balcony! We have already promised each other we will try to come back every year!! Very nice very affordable and it has been the best time we've ever had!!! Very thankful.
Recommended for:  


Christine97    Lawrenceville, GA
Review Submitted:   August 7, 2009    Date of Stay:   August 2009
The rental process was very easy. The condo is on the 20th floor and was clean and comfortable.
Recommended for:  


Michelle D.1    Mt. Juliet, TN
Review Submitted:   June 15,2009    Date of Stay:   June 2009
Unit 2007 at The Tidewater was GREAT!!! It had everything we needed, the resort was great, the on-site grill was wonderful and excellent prices, Anna the owner was a pleasure to do buisness with, everything about our trip was easy, we had no problems and the resort and unit were terrific. I plan to stay there for years to come.
Recommended for:  


Lisa 23    Ofalllon, Mo
Review Submitted:   May 26,2009    Date of Stay:   May 2009
We had a glorious time at the condo for 12 days in May and are real happy that we chose your property for our vacation. We had a wonderful time and will tell others for years to come of your place in particular. You may suggest to future guests to bring binoculars with, to enjoy the wonders of the ocean... we enjoyed watching the stingrays and sharks every morning before our day started. Thank you for allowing us to move in the day early, that was such short notice and you made our vacation start with no pressure. Also thank you for your concern and thank you for opening your property for us to have a relaxing and refreshing time. It was well worth the investment.
Recommended for:  


Cindy Chorrushi-Burger    Franklin, Indiana
Review Submitted:   April 30,2009    Date of Stay:   April 2009
Unlike the Weather Spring Break Week--The condo was fabulous--Love the Decor! There are also many things for the kids in the area to keep them occupied-While your trying to catch a Sun Ray.
Recommended for:  


Sang2    Norcross, Ga
Review Submitted:   March 23, 2009    Date of Stay:   March 2009
We had an amazing time in PCB and it flew by way too fast. Your condo was amazing and the view was so beautiful from the balcony. The location was perfect as well. It was away from the spring break crowd but it was close enough to enjoy all the amazing restaurants and attractions. It was a great experience and I'll definitely be back. Thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  


Anonymous    Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Review Submitted:   March 12, 2009    Date of Stay:   Feburary 2009
We enjoyed staying in this condo for the month of Feb. and found it to be exactly as stated and most definitely a unit, building, beach and surrounding area desireable to any age. The view is truly amazing from the balcony and the amenties are numerous. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and we look forward to many more years in Panama City Beach. Thanks again Anna.
Recommended for:  


Kristina24   
Review Submitted:   March 10, 2009    Date of Stay:   March 2009
Thank you so much for letting me use your condo. It was beautiful and I had a great time! You have a beautiful property and hopefully I will make it back down there sometime in the near future!
Recommended for:  


Martha24   
Review Submitted:   March 10, 2009    Date of Stay:   March 2009
The condo is all that was promised and more. Absolutely beautiful l!! We love the blue and yellow color scheme, so soothing. and the view is breathtaking !! The location, PCB, was ideal and the condo matched it perfectly. We will always remember it fondly and thank you again for making it available.
Recommended for:  


Terminus Tees    Ackworth, GA
Review Submitted:   October 6, 2008    Date of Stay:   October 2008
We were there Oct 1 - Oct 5. Thanks for everything..we will be back..we had a great time!!! weather was perfect!!!
Recommended for:  


Dr Thomas Baudo    Marietta, Ga
Review Submitted:   October 2, 2008    Date of Stay:   October 2008
We just returned from a stay between September 26 thru September 30th. It was fabulous! A very lovely condo and near most everythingthat you could want..either by car or by foot. The views in the early morning and evening were septacular! Thank you, we shall return!!
Recommended for:  


yelena    norcross, ga 30092
Review Submitted:   June 4, 2008    Date of Stay:   June 2008
it is very nice condo!!!the view from the balcony is amazing!!! i strongly suggest to book exactly this condo.the best place to stay!!!
Recommended for: